Hier findet ihr die Daten unserer Vorstandsmitglieder.

Amt: 1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kenntemich
Telefon: +49 163 8847199
e-Mail: thomas.kenntemich@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_juergen_stolz_90x120

Amt: 2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Stolz
Telefon: +49 172 4050394
e-Mail: juergen.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_claudia_erler_120x120

Amt: 1. Kassenwart

Claudia Erler
Telefon: +49 173 6132595
e-Mail: claudia.erler@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Sportwart

Klaus-Hermann Schade
Telefon: +49 170 5709482
e-Mail: klaus-herrmann.schade@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Sportwart

Alina Stolz
Telefon: +49 176 61610313
e-Mail: alina.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Jugendwart

Dennis Marten
Telefon: +49 157 86782817
e-Mail: dennis.marten@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Jugendwart

Thorsten Marks
Telefon: +49 152 33714652
e-Mail: thorsten.marks@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Anlagenwart

Jörg Behrens
Nordmarkstraße 37, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: +49 176 14031042
e-Mail: Joerg.Behrens@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit

Birgit König
Telefon: +49 160 6331168
e-Mail: birgit.koenig@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit

Wiebke Hetzer
Telefon: 04124 – 97201
e-Mail: wiebke.hetzer@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: Beisitzer Jugendvertretung

Sören Schmidt
Telefon: +49 176 24593946
e-Mail: soeren.schmidt@fortuna-tennis.de

Stand 19.03.2019