Hier findet ihr die Daten unserer Vorstandsmitglieder.

Amt: 1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kenntemich
Telefon: +49 163 8847199
e-Mail: thomas.kenntemich@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_juergen_stolz_90x120

Amt: 2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Stolz
Telefon: +49 172 4050394
e-Mail: juergen.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_ute_schmidt_100x120

Amt: 1. Kassenwart

Ute Schmidt
Telefon: +49 173 2440144
e-Mail: ute.schmidt@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Sportwart

Klaus-Hermann Schade
Telefon: +49 170 5709482
e-Mail: klaus-herrmann.schade@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Sportwart

Alina Stolz
Telefon: +49 176 61610313
e-Mail: alina.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 1. Jugendwart

Claudia Burrichter
Telefon: +49 160 6610866
e-Mail: claudia.burrichter@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Jugendwart

Dennis Marten
Telefon: +49 157 86782817
e-Mail: dennis.marten@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Anlagenwart

Jörg Behrens
Telefon: +49 176 14031042
e-Mail: Joerg.Behrens@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Anlagenwart

Rainer Schünemann
Telefon: +49 176 57162130
e-Mail: rainer.schuenemann@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit

Birgit König
Telefon: +49 160 6331168
e-Mail: birgit.koenig@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: Mitgliederbetreuung

Sabine Tippelt
Telefon: +49 179 4032955
e-Mail: sabine.tippelt@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: Beisitzer Jugendvertreter

Emilia Kern
Telefon: +49 1515 8504351
e-Mail: emilia.kern@fortuna-tennis.de

Stand 14.03.2020