Hier findet ihr die Daten unserer Vorstandsmitglieder.

Amt: 1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kenntemich
Telefon: +49 163 8847199
e-Mail: thomas.kenntemich@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_juergen_stolz_90x120

Amt: 2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Stolz
Glückstadt
Telefon: +49 172 4050394
e-Mail: juergen.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de

pic_claudia_erler_120x120

Amt: 1. Kassenwart

Claudia Erler
Telefon: +49 173 6132595
e-Mail: claudia.erler@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Kassenwart

Sandra Hinz
Hinterstraße 48, 25348 Herzhorn
Telefon: +49 171 7804963
e-Mail: sandra.hinz@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Sportwart

Klaus-Hermann Schade
Lachmövenweg 4, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: +49 170 5709482
e-Mail: klaus-herrmann.schade@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Sportwart

Alina Stolz
Margarete-Bissen-Str. 3, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: +49 176 61610313
e-Mail: alina.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Jugendwart

Dennis Marten
Margarete-Bissen-Str. 3, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: +49 157 86782817
e-Mail: dennis.marten@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Jugendwartin

Inga Mumm
Anna-Tiessen-Straße 7, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon:
e-Mail: inga.mumm@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Anlagenwart

Jörg Behrens
Nordmarkstraße 37, 25348 Glückstadt
Telefon:
e-Mail: Joerg.Behrens@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Anlagenwart

Dirk Pucknat
Telefon: +49 4828 8129
e-Mail: dirk.pucknat@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 1. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit

Silke Schröder
Telefon:
e-Mail: Silke.Schroeder@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: 2. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit

Wiebke Hetzer
25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: 04124 – 97201
e-Mail: e-Mail: wiebke.hetzer@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: Beisitzer Kassenwart

Anja Mühle
Telefon:
e-Mail: anja.muehle@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: Beisitzerin Sportwart

Vanessa Nowack
25348 Glückstadt
Telefon: +40 4124 6038773
e-Mail: vanessa.nowack@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: Beisitzerin Jugendvertretung

Anna-Lena Mühle
Telefon:
e-Mail: anna-lena.muehle@fortuna-tennis.de

Amt: Beisitzer Jugendvertretung

Sören Schmidt
Telefon: +49 176 37530286
e-Mail: soeren.schmidt@fortuna-tennis.de

Stand 06.03.2018