Amt: 1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kenntemich
Telefon: +49 163 8847199
e-Mail: thomas.kenntemich@fortuna-tennis.de
 

Amt: 2. Vorsitzender

Alina Stolz
Telefon: +49 176 61610313
e-Mail: alina.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 1. Kassenwart

Ute Schmidt
Telefon: +49 173 2440144
e-Mail: ute.schmidt@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 1. Sportwart

Klaus-Hermann Schade
Telefon: +49 170 5709482
e-Mail: klaus-hermann.schade@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 2. Sportwart

Alina Stolz
Telefon: +49 176 61610313
e-Mail: alina.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 1. Jugendwart

Claudia Burrichter
Telefon: +49 160 6610866
e-Mail: claudia.burrichter@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 2. Jugendwart

Sören Schmidt
Telefon: +49 176 24593946
e-Mail: soeren.schmidt@fortuna-tennis.de



Amt: 1. Anlagenwart

Jörg Behrens
Telefon: +49 176 14031042
e-Mail: Joerg.Behrens@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: 1. Schriftführer/Pressearbeit
Birgit König
Telefon: +49 160 6331168
e-Mail: birgit.koenig@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: Mitgliederbetreuung

Sabine Scholz
Telefon: +49 179 4032955
e-Mail: sabine.scholz@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: Beisitzer

Jürgen Stolz
Telefon: +49 172 4050394
e-Mail: juergen.stolz@fortuna-tennis.de


Amt: Beisitzer

Mirco Amling
Telefon: +49 179 4617093
e-Mail: mirco.amling@fortuna-tennis.de



Amt: Beisitzer Jugendvertreter

Joke Dietzel
Telefon: +49 1751973036
e-Mail: joke.dietzel@fortuna-tennis.de